logo

Making Cakes You’ll Never Forget

Five Star Fozzy’s!

“Fabulous”

“Had the most fantastic Disney themed cake for my best friends 30th Birthday. The attention to detail is amazing. Everyone commented saying how fabulous it looked! Great variety to choose from when it came to choosing the flavour of the sponge - we had choc on one tier and salted caramel on the other. Tasted sooooo good. Highly recommend“

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Absolutely Incredible!”

“I sent a picture over of some dinosaur cupcakes I’d seen on Pinterest and asked if they could be done all girly and the final result was absolutely incredible! They are amazing and my daughter is going to love them so much! So much attention to detail and they are a million times better than the ones I saw online to begin with! She is such a talented lady xx”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Gorgeous Vegan Cupcakes”

“My mum has a dairy intolerance and it can be so difficult to get a cake for her but Ali made these gorgeous vegan cupcakes and for once I was able to treat my mum with cake for her birthday. Delicious too!”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Delicious … I Can’t Believe It’s Vegan!”

“Alison baked a dairy-free 3-tiered angry birds cake for my 4-year-old little boy, he suffers with egg and milk allergies he was over the moon with his cake, it was so fresh and tasted delicious! I can’t believe it’s vegan! All the guests complimented how lovely it tasted, we will definitely be back again. Thank you for making Leo’s day so special and enabling him to feel normal and enjoy cake like other children can”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Beautiful… Thank You, Fozzy’s”

“I ordered a Digger cake with figures of family for my sons 2nd birthday. I was and still am blown away by how beautiful this cake was. The figures are edible and it all tastes delicious. Thank you Fozzy's xxx”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Perfect Match”

“Fitted me in to have a cake made on behalf of a friend for his partners surprise party. Gave the cake design wanted and it was a perfect match. Highly recommend. Very reasonably priced as well for the work and ingredients that probably went into it x”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“He Loved It”

“This wonderful Lady despite her super busy schedule and it being Valentine’s Day happily jumped in and made me a last-minute cake for my pooch for his 1st birthday! He loved it and it looked incredible! Thank you so very much!”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Can’t Recommend You Highly Enough”

“Thank you so much for the amazing cake you made for my daughter's baby shower today. Not only is it absolutely beautiful, but it tastes delicious. Everyone was blown away, and my daughter Lizzie was totally overwhelmed. Definitely can't recommend you highly enough. Thanks again ❤ xx”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Tasted as Good as It Looked!”

“Thank you so much Alison for the beautiful 50th Anniversary cake you baked for my mum and dad! Tasted as good as it looked! Beautiful”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“So Delicious”

"I can't thank you enough for the amazing cup cakes you made for our launch day, you went above and beyond to make sure they were perfect and they were exactly that, so delicious. Thank you so very much xx”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“200 Wonderful Cupcakes”

“Alison made 200 wonderful cupcakes for a party I held, the cupcakes themselves were delicious and absolutely perfect in that they were exactly what I asked for. Alison herself was wonderful, kept in contact, so polite and friendly I would recommend her to anyone. Thankyou Alison!”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Brilliant Baking and Creative Skills”

“We can’t thank Alison enough for her brilliant baking and creative skills. My wife loved her 30th birthday cake. We will use you again and recommend to friends and family.”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

“Best Cake I’ve Ever Eaten”

“I had a vegan chocolate and salted caramel cupcake made by the very talented Ali. Best cake I've ever eaten. So light and fluffy...AND VEGAN! There is no end to this lady’s talents.”

Facebook Review - 02/04/2018

Contact Alison today to order a delicious bespoke cake for any occasion, or to arrange a consultation about your requirements.

Get In Touch

Address

5 Valley View Close, 

Higher Compton,

Plymouth, PL3 6PJ

Get in Touch

Business Hours

Monday - Saturday 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Website powered by Thomson Local